Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, None
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Channel Islands: ALL   England: East Midlands, East of England, North East, North West, South East, South West, West Midlands, Yorkshire and the Humber   Isle of Man: ALL   Northern Ireland: ALL   Scotland: ALL   Wales: ALL  

Animal friends

48, Support Worker

49, Teacher

We are a caring semi retired couple of animals lovers, with lots of experience of looking after a variety of domestic animals, mainly in rural locations. We love walking and nature. So larger or more energetic dogs will enjoy longer walks when required. Equally we are happy to curl up on the sofa with someone fluffy for a snooze...

Reviews (2)
Absolutely outstanding housesitters. The dogs were extremely well cared for and they are not the easiest dogs to look after! I can't thank you both enough. I would highly recommend Hannah and Conrad.
 
JULIA (Near Farnham , Sep 2019 - 1 week)
Hannah & Conrad were perfect house sitters for us, looking after our house, dogs, chickens, ducks and sheep when we were away. All the animals were content, and the house was immaculate when we returned. Hannah & Conrad even created a pictorial and text summary of each day which gave us a real insight into how everything had gone from their side. We hope we are able to have them back in the future.
 
ANNABEL (Sudbury England, Aug 2019 - 1 week)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge