Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • England: ALL   Scotland: Eastern Scotland, Highlands and Islands, North Eastern Scotland, South Western Scotland (Dumfries and Galloway, East Ayrshire, East Dunbartonshire, East Renfrewshire, Glasgow, Inverclyde, North Ayrshire, North Lanarkshire, Renfrewshire, South Ayrshire, South Lanarkshire, West Dunbartonshire)   Wales: East Wales (Flintshire, Monmouthshire, Powys, The Vale of Glamorgan, Wrexham), West Wales & The Valleys (Blaenau Gwent, Bridgend, Caerphilly, Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion, Conwy, Denbighshire, Gwynedd, Isle of Anglesey, Neath Port Talbot, Pembrokeshire, Rhondda Cynon Taf, Torfaen)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2020: 14Sep-9Oct | 18Oct-31Oct | 4Nov-4Dec
  • On a house-sit right now

Experienced Sitters

55, Web Designer/Writer

59, Journalist/Author


We are experienced house, pet and farm sitters.

Having cared for dogs, horses, ponies, donkeys, pigs, sheep, alpaca, cats and chickens - not to mention vegetable gardens and the occasional holiday let - since 2013.

Based in Wales we very much enjoy travelling.

Having equine experience we seem to be particularly suited to rural properties. (Ian was a journalist for Horse and Hound for many years as well as spending time employed for a commercial stable.)

We do get booked up in advance as we have many return customers, so it is best to plan ahead.

Please take a look at our video.
We are happy to supply references.

Catherine and Ian
;-)

Reviews (1)
Catherine and Ian looked after our house and animals over Christmas and were faultless. Good communications and adaptability and we would happily recommend them and or use them again.
 
CHRIS (lamberhurst England, Dec 2019 - 1 week 2 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge