Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • England: East Midlands, East of England, Greater London, North East, North West (Cheshire, Cumbria, Greater Manchester, Lancashire), South East, South West, West Midlands  

Laura

42, Work with Dogs And children

Hi families,

I am Laura, and I adore dogs and cats.
I have a natural rapport with dogs and animals.
I literally am so happy to be with cats and dogs as they make me so happy and joyful in their company.

I'm a fun happy person chatty and caring ,very honest and open minded .
I'm well travelled and used to working and caring for dogs and cats.

I love walks , swimming, beaches , the countryside , photography ,food and reading.
I'm an outdoors person so enjoy walks and I also am happy to chill at home


What could be nicer than to care for a dog or cat and have company ?
I'm reliable and part of the community where I live and I go to church and choir too every week which I love.
Thankyou for considering me (:

Reviews (5)
No rating Laura was an instant hit with our dogs. Our little one curled up next to her immediately and our boy just went and brought his ball and put it on her lap. There is just something really calming and warm about her that works for both dogs and people. Our house was also nice and tidy which is an added bonus. Laura is a really nice, hearty person that knows what needs to be done and does it. We could not have asked for anything more.
TALLY (Barnet England, Mar 2017 - 2 days)
Our first time trying out a house sitter for a short stay in the UK. Laura was very nice, friendly and we had regular communications via whatsapp. Laura was very chatty and friendly when we first met, looked after the house amazingly and treated our little fur babies like they were her own! Laura kept the house tidy and ensured the animals were looked after and kept well fed. Laura was willing to travel to us, and we arranged pick ups and drop offs to train stations and had regular ... MORE
 
KIRSTEN (Ollerton England, Sep 2020 - 5 days)
No rating Laura is a fantastic house and pet sitter and I couldn't recommend her highly enough. She is extremely friendly, easy to get on with and sent me regular updates on how the pets were! She took them on lots of lovely walks and the dogs were completely in heaven with all the love and attention they got. Laura is reliable and very accommodating with arrangements. My dogs absolutely loved her and formed a great bond. My cats were equally happy and decided to follow her around most of the time. The ... MORE
KAREN (Woodingdean England, May 2018 - 3 days)
I always feel comfortable with communication so this was very key, which I received. Laura also came with ID which was reassuring also. All in all happy and would recommend her
 
KEELEY (London , Sep 2017)
No rating HiI Laura, thank you for looking after Ted so well. I found you friendly and reliable. You also have a great love for animals and hope that you can house sit next time I go away .
CHRISTINA (Upper Holloway England, Jul 2017 - 5 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge