Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 1Sep-11Sep

7971

70, Pet house sitter

Retired

Hi I am retired caring lady head gardener ,taught special needs .loved 14yrs sitting police file refs available .booked all this yr my last sits 2labss in Reading.3weeks.4weeks sit now till Feb I.then booked till end of April 2019 previouss 3cats 3dogs.. been to liverpool 2standatd doodles and rag doll .Newcastle 3chiahuhuas cat & lab.Norfolk cat & lab.Weymouth 2spanials and cat.3sirs regular 3dogs 3cats booked next year.Birmingham 2poodles a repeat sit.I charge a fee,this has been increased with cost of living since first joining the site this fee includes the cost of train, taxis, food . pets come first kind regards Nancy

Reviews (4)
Nancy is a lovely lady perfect for taking care of my 2 cats and dog. Great housesitter and I would recommend her
 
NICOLA (ANDOVER England, Dec 2021 - 5 days)
Lovely lady and our dog Henry would highly recommend
 
PAUL (Ascott under Wychwood England, Sep 2021 - 2 weeks)
Lovely lady and would recommend her as my girls dogs were very happy with her and that is most important
 
JUDITH (Rowley Regis England, Mar 2020 - 10 night)
Nancy looked after our two cats and dog for two weeks with great care and attention.
 
MARY (Yeovil England, Feb 2019 - 2 weeks 1 day)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge