Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Channel Islands: ALL   England: East Midlands, East of England, North East, North West, South East, South West, West Midlands, Yorkshire and the Humber   Scotland: South Western Scotland   Wales: ALL  

A family who cares!

49, Family Support Worker and Designated Safeguarding Lead

We are a lively family of 4. I have two beautiful amazing children. My daughter who is 11 and my son who is 8 share my passion for animals and wildlife. Within my work life I am responsible for the safety and well-being of over 200 people of all ages. I have previously volunteered for the RSPCA and currently care for other peoples furry friends and rescue Chickens for the Berkshire Hen Welfare Trust. I grew up in an environment where animals roamed the fields so I am comfortable and confident around them. My availability is mainly during school holidays and I can be extremely flexible throughout. Myself and my family have house sat for a colleague who had a cat and again for a couple who had two beautiful cats for 10 days. My daughter and I recently looked after 5 cheeky chihuahua's in their home which was such amazing fun. We feel we have all the qualities to be able to do this again. I even managed to keep all the plants alive! My children are respectful of their home and take good care of their own pets and others that we care for. If you would like more information, please contact me.
Many thanks for taking time to read my profile!

Reviews (2)
Toni & Team were absolutely amazing to deal with! Loads of communication so we knew our little family were in great hands with them. Excellent care of our home & dogs. Fantastic people!
 
ASHLEY (Sandhurst England, Dec 2021)
Toni and her family are absolutely lovely. They took fantastic care of our house and our two cats for a week last summer. We cannot praise them too highly, especially since Mya left us some delicious homemade coconut macaroons....!
 
GRAHAM (Oxford England, Aug 2021 - 8 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge