Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

A lover of all animals

40, Yoga teacher, online coach

Hello, I'm Louise.

I have always loved animals and have had many pets since childhood including guinea pigs, dogs, cats and rats. Currently I am pet-less and that is one of the reasons for seeking out house sitting opportunities.

I have done several house sits in Australia looking after dogs, cats and a blue-tongue lizard. I was invited back several times to those families. I really enjoy getting to know the pets and spending time with them. I like walking and hiking and love to have a furry friend along with me. I am a careful, trustworthy, clean and tidy person and I take very good care of where I'm staying. I don't smoke or drink. I'm easily contactable and will happily talk or send photo updates while you are away.

I've been living in Australia for the past 8 years and have recently returned home to the UK. I'm currently taking a break from primary school teaching and I'm focusing on my online business so I'll be home lots.

If you are looking for someone to love your animals while you are away, as well as practically care for them, I'm your person!

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge