Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Channel Islands: ALL   England: East Midlands, East of England, North East, North West, South East, South West, West Midlands, Yorkshire and the Humber   Scotland: ALL   Wales: ALL  

A wonderful way of life

69, Retired Professional. Currently house/ pet sitter

I really enjoy house and pet sitting and have made many friends along the way. l. Cats and dogs have always featured in my life from childhood to the present, I have shared my home with pets, cared for them, loved them and seen them on their way to the rainbow gate at the final parting.

I am an experienced House and pet sitter I have repeat clients in England and Scotland.

I am excited by the prospect of house/pet sitting, meeting super people who love their pets and entrust them to my care whilst they are away. I am a responsible, caring, capable fit person. Having looked after dogs, cats, small furries and fish, for friends, family and as a formal sitter I know this is a great part time occupation for me. I am competent administering medication, monitoring well being and effectively follow instructions regarding nutritional needs and exercise regimes. I ensure pets receive attention and love.

An independent home owner, I am capable of dealing responsibly with domestic issues, problem solving and emergencies.

I enjoy, travel, driving, walking, antique shops, reading, theatre, films and meeting people.

Until recently I shared my travels and home with Grace my beautiful old English Springer Spaniel. I miss her so much ......

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge