Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2020: 22Aug-25Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

Agnieszka

36, research project manager

Hello, my name is Agnieszka. I am originally from Poland, although I have been living in London for 15 years. I work as a scientific research project manager for an university. I work remotely most of the time which gives me a lot of flexibility in terms of where I can work from. I would like to get to know the UK beyond London a bit better, to see if I can live in the future outside London, as I am getting slightly tired of the pollution and noise always present in the capital. I also miss pets very much and use borrowmydoggy website to fill the void but decided to give this website a go to explore other areas of UK and get to spend some time with pets, which need a company while their family is away.
I have lived most of my life with cats, dogs and chinchillas. I adore all animals and have lots of patience for them. I don't have much experience with birds, fish or reptiles but I am happy to learn and can follow instructions.
I am quite active and love walks (specially in the countryside).
I drive and can get to any place.
All I need is access to internet and to be able to park my car nearby the property.

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge