Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Alex and Chelsea, Animal Loving Couple

29, Makeup Artist

27, Events Management

We are Chelsea and Alex, a couple originally from the sunny Gold Coast in Australia.
We left our jobs in October 2019 to pursue our dream of full-time travel, but alas, Covid unexpectedly hit the world so we are now in the UK for the forseeable future as Alex is a British citizen.

We have 13 months of house-sitting experience in total and have experience in caring for horses, dogs, cats and fish during our previous sits.

We have absolutely loved all of our house-sitting experiences so far, as we love experiencing a more local and slow paced way of travel, and even though we get far too attached to the animals we care for and get heartbroken leaving - we wouldn't have it any other way.

We are a responsible, respectful, kind and clean couple who take pride in treating both your animals and your home as if they were our own, and we would love to offer you the peace of mind you are seeking while you're away.

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge