Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2020: 29Oct-31Oct

Amy & Will

25, NHS test and trace call advisor

33, customer services

I'm Amy, from Derbyshire, united Kingdom, and my partner, Will is from Dunedin, New Zealand. I not so long ago finished travelling around New Zealand ( there I would do multiple house sits, pet sitting jobs and au pair/nanny roles. )

I'm currently setting up my own online travel company alongside working from home for the test and trace program for the NHS,(so I'm DBS checked). Therefor internet access is a must for me.

My partner Will arrives in England in September, He's very keen to explore the United Kingdom, and we're grateful of sites like this and trusting people like yourselves giving us the opportunity. He will be unemployed, so with a lot of time on his hands, I'm not sure who will tire out first, he or your animals.

We LOVE all animals, I grew up with snakes, rabbits, Guinea pigs, chickens, turtles, dogs, and worked on a farm from a young age (child labor out of choice) Horses, donkeys, pigs, cows you name it. Will loves cats, your felines are sure in good hands and is dog mad (we're both experienced in dealing with larger breads) We are both energetic, and love long walks.

We certainly promise to treat your home and all your belongings with respect, we can help with gardening, even any washing you may have if you have had to leave in a hurry.

We're non-smokers, Veggie wanna be's, cook enthusiasts ,we will just spend our time loving your animals, taking care of your home. going for walks and watching a little bit of tv at the end of the night.

Looking forward to your messages :)




We are honest, tidy, clean and committed persons.

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge