House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK

Make contact - Join for free


Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • England: Greater London - Greater London

An unconditional lover of pets

31, Dancer, pilates and yoga teacher

I'm a dancer, pilates, and yoga instructor. I came to London to finish my Dance Practice and Performance MA at Roehampton University. I worked as a pet/house sitter for the last four years in Florence, Italy, Barcelona and London with many types of cats, dogs and rabbits. I grew up for 15 years with a york-shire in my family's house. We also had a dog rescued from the street and many cats, also rescued from the street. My love for pets is innate but it also comes from my family. We love to play with them, take good care of them, and respect them.

While in London I would love to find a solution for me to combine my pet-sitting and house-sitting skills with the possibility of saving some money while keep pursuing my dance career. It would be an opportunity for me and the pets to keep each other company in a healthy environment.

Reviews (1)
Lovely couple, thank you for looking after Chaplin and the flat. Was a pleasure
SARAH (Pinner England, Jun 2024 - 1 week 4 nights)
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge