House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • England: Greater London  

Andrew and Alice

34, Accountant

35, Teacher

We are a British / New Zealand couple living in London. We have recently moved back here after living abroad. We love animals and nature and would love to help out looking after some pets. We are very tidy and respectful.

Andrew grew up with two cats and a dog at home in London. Alice had a pet cat as a girl and grew up on a farm in New Zealand with goats, sheep, and cattle.

We did a successful house sit in Cornwall in January 2024. We spent five days looking after a loving 3 year old golden retriever who loved long walks on the beach.

In New Zealand, we did two successful house sits. We looked after a friendly Ridgeback who loved cuddles and lounging at home over a long weekend. We also spent five weeks looking after a large property and a retired farm dog who enjoyed long walks in the countryside.

Reviews (1)
Andrew and Alice were the perfect house sitters. Such lovely,warm, friendly folk who did such a great job looking after Winnie our Golden Retriever and our house. We would highly recommend these guys and really hope they will sit for us again sometime.
 
IAIN (HAYLE England, Feb 2024 - 5 nights)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge