Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Andrew and Flaviana

39, Graphic Designer

38, Programmer

Hello!

We are a family of 3 (Andrew, Flaviana and our 7-year-old daughter, Aurelia) and we would be delighted to house sit and take care of your animals.

We live in Canterbury, Kent. We have a dog named Baby, and we are very comfortable taking care of dogs, but we would have no problems looking after other animals, with the right instructions. We can leave our dog with family when we housesit for you.

Our daughter loves animals more than anything in the world, and the same goes with us.

We love to do housesitting as it allows us to travel and explore new places in the UK, We travel with our fully-electric car to minimize our environmental impact.

We are non-smokers, tidy and reliable, and we will treat your house like our own. We welcome calls or video before the house-sit, so that you can get to know us in advance.

Thank you for reading!

Reviews (2)
No rating What a wonderful family to have stay in our home and look after out two dogs. Our dogs loved all the extra attention and cuddles that got from their daughter. I would definitely recommend using them to anyone. Thanks again guys and anytime you are in the area give us a shout!!
PAMELA (Coulsdon England, May 2018 - 3 days)
Flaviana and Andrew were excellent house sitters. They were great at being in touch beforehand and were very understanding of our uncertain plans, due to Covid 19. They could not have looked after Merlin (our dog) better, despite him being tricky at times. I know he really bonded with them. The house was spotless when we came back. We felt so comfortable knowing everything was taken care of and we would love to have them and their daughter again anytime. Highly recommended!
 
EMILY (St. Albans , Aug 2020 - One week)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge