Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK

Make contact - Join for free


Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • England: East Midlands, East of England, North East, North West, South East, South West, West Midlands, Yorkshire and the Humber   Northern Ireland: ALL   Scotland: ALL   Wales: ALL  

Angela B

55, Admin Manager

Hi, I'm Angela. I work full time as an Admin Manager. I'm looking for short term sitting opportunities. I would previously have had to book time off work for sits, which I'm still happy to do, but depending on your pets, I might be able to work whilst doing some house sits now, which will give me a lot more flexibility around dates. I have really enjoyed the housesits I have done and I will always treat your home as I would my own. I had my own dog until a few years ago and see this as an opportunity to look after and enjoy other people's animals, hopefully in beautiful locations, ideally away from a busy city. When I'm at home I often look after my daughter's dogs, which are the French Bulldog and Dachshund in my photos. Please feel free to contact me if you want any more information or to discuss a sit.

Reviews (1)
Angela was the perfect house-sitter. From the moment we met her we knew everything would be fine when we were away. Unfortunately one of our dogs died just b4 we left and we were worried about our other dog and how he'd cope but Angela is a wonderful, thoughtful person who looked after Max, the horses and the house so well. The daily updates (& pics) she sent were a real comfort to us and we were totally content that Max was being very well looked after. In addition to all the care she ... MORE
KELLY (Newtownstewart Northern Ireland, Nov 2018 - 1 week)
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge