Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Channel Islands: ALL   England: ALL   Isle of Man: ALL   Northern Ireland: ALL   Scotland: ALL   Wales: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
  • 2021: 18Jan-31Jan | 24Mar-14Apr | 24Jun-10Jul | 24Jun-10Jul | 25Aug-10Sep | 25Aug-10Sep
  • On a house-sit right now

Animal lover :)

64, Former Security guard

Former sequrity guard

My name is Bragi Jonsson. I am 64 years old and I don't smoke.I have for the last few years workied as a security guard with a company named Securitas. I have worked a lot at farms taking care of many kind of animals,sheep,horses,cows ,chicken and all the time having dogs and cats around.
I also had my own pets,a dog and a cat when living in Denmark.
I hope to do a lot of house sitting in thy future all over the place. I would rather like to sit with animals both I love animals and also good to have the company. References available upon request.

Reviews (2)
Bragi came to sit for us at the beginning of January so we could work away from home. Bragi is a lovely gentleman and was excellent with our dogs and cats. We came home to the house beautifully looked after and very happy animals and a nice clean garden. Bragi had taken lots of time to play with the dogs, talk with them and have them around him. They had lots of attention and treats. Our cats warmed up to Bragi nicely (and even slept on his bed! A really good sign they loved Bragi) We ... MORE
 
TRACY (Wickford England, Jan 2021 - 1 week 1 day)
Bragi took excellent care of our animals in very distressing circumstances. We had asked to be kept updated with how our pets were and he was so good in doing so and showing the attention and care he gave them. We had left the country to see my sick father ( and then we caught Covid and were thus sick and in quarantine abroad) and our cat became very ill while we were away and Bragi's dedication and devotion to our cat was exceptional. While I wouldn't wish this on him again- I can ... MORE
 
LINDSAY (Brookwood, Woking England, Dec 2020 - 26 days)
Thank you Lindsay . And I do miss the animals :)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge