Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 3Aug-4Sep
  • On a house-sit right now

Animal Lover & Tidy Kiwi!

31, Graphic Designer

Hi there! My name is Jade, originally hailing from a high country farm in my home country of New Zealand, I come with comprehensive experience of caring for animals and nature alike. I currently work as a Graphic Designer, enabling me to work remotely and spend plenty of time at home with your beloved pets. With references from my house sits in New Zealand and the UK, I'm proud of my reputation for leaving your home immaculate and your fur babies well cared for.

Reviews (3)
No rating Jade was a perfect housesitter. She's a warm friendly person and clearly loved our pets. Importantly she diligently took great care of them. One of our dogs is elderly with medical needs and we could relax know Jade was on it. Out cat had just had emergency dental surgery and she was fine with that too. Nothing fazed her. She also took care of the house so we came back to it tidier than when we left! We will welcome Jade back anytime ♥️
SUSAN (Prestwick Scotland, Mar 2022 - 2 weeks)
This was my first experience with Housesitters and Jade made it easy and enjoyable for both Suki and me. Personable, confident and caring, I came back to an immaculate house, healthy plants, and a very healthy and happy cat. Jade was so accommodating when I asked for an update mid-trip, and sent some lovely pics, which was much appreciated! Thanks Jade.
 
SARA (Edinburgh Scotland, Jul 2022 - 1 week 5 days)
Jade was really great and gave us complete peace of mind while we were away. She was really friendly and chatty which made it very easy to feel comfortable leaving our flat and pet with her, as well as keeping in touch while we were away to reassure us! Was fantastic coming back to a spotless flat and a very happy pet! Thank you Jade!!
 
EVE (Lewisham England, Apr 2022 - 1 week)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge