Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Animal loving, caring, clean and tidy lady

57, Company Director/Teacher

Hello, I'm a mature, clean and tidy, animal loving, active and adventurous lady. I love the outdoors and nature - going for long walks, as well as gardening. I have always had cats and have looked after friends' dogs. Recently single (my ex kept the cat because of location), I came across pet/house sitting as a great way to have time away on my own... great to have a dog to take for walks and/or other pets for company. I recently completed my first house/pet sit (via another site); looking after a dog, two cats and three fish and I loved it. Can't wait to do it again, so have decided to join this site too.
My daughter, Lidia (26) came with me last time, as she happened to be in the country (she lives in Berlin). If she's around and available, I'd love her to come with me again. Otherwise, it is likely to just be me.
I'll look after your home, animals and garden as if they were my own and treat both with the utmost respect. Happy to answer any questions. I look forward to hearing from you.
Best wishes,
Leanne

Reviews (1)
Leanne is a wonderful housesitter - really friendly, open and engaged. The dog absolutely adored her straight away and we were totally confident leaving our pets with her. I am hoping to use her again in the future.
 
JULIA (Llantwit Major Wales, Sep 2020 - 4 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge