Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
  • 2020: 1Dec-2Dec

Animal Loving Digital Nomads

55, Digital Marketer Self Employed

56, Software Tester Self Employed

Hello from Greg and I (Helen), happily married couple, we love animals, travel and adventure. We are both very fit and active.
We LOVE animals of all shapes and sizes so petsitting for others gives us the chance to enjoy your furry friends while you are off to enjoy your travels.

We are full-time housesitters, while we work part-time online.

A few interesting things that may help you know us a little better:
* I started my career as a dolphin and seal trainer.
* I was awarded a Paul Harris Fellow from Rotary for my contribution to charity. (not to brag but rather to add a badge of trust I hope)
* We have both travelled extensively - and love the adventures that life has to offer.
* Greg and I have rented property most of our lives (long lets) and we have great references.
* Greg has worked in the banking sector for over 10 years ( Just a way to demonstrate that he has worked in a highly regulated environment that has strict security checks)
* We have a secret weapon .. our daughter in law is a Vet.

We are always happy to jump on a call so you can meet us virtually:)

Why are we doing this now, well we can, we both work online, our son is grown up and married, we are physically fit and excited by the prospect of adventure.

We have had our own pets, and just love animals, this lifestyle allows us to meet and spoil some furry friends.

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge