Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Animals lover

45, Legal Translator

I am a farmer's daughter, who has had extensive experiences with different type of animals. I love animals and they love me. I am very well traveled and I have done many house and pet sittings around the world, mainly in the UK, Australia, New Zealand, Thailand, etc. I have looked after many lovely dogs, cats, chickens, horses, parrots, etc. I took care of many beautiful gardens, land and houses and kept them cleaned and tidy to the highest standard. You can trust me implicitly with your animals and possessions. I am reliable, very approachable and can easily adapt and quickly bond with you and your animals. With my personal experience, with my beloved pussy cat, I understand how important is to leave your animal/s in safe hands so you are relaxed while away knowing that they are well looked after and loved. I can provide you with many references upon request. I live in Yorkshire and I could pet -sit anywhere in the UK. It would be a pleasure to hear from you. Kind regards Celina

Reviews (1)
Celina is a fantastic dog and house sitter. She very kindly arrived the day before we left to give her time to get to know Penny and Poppy. We got regular updates and photos of them exploring the area.. Both dogs looked like they had a great time. They were happy and relaxed when we returned. Our home was also spotless and she had prepared a lovely meal, which was delicious and very thoughtful after our long journey home. We would not hesitate to recommend her.
 
CLARE (Inverness Scotland, Jun 2021 - 2 weeks 2 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge