House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • England: Greater London  

Anna Doroba

44, Writer

Girl, vast worldly experience and still not satisfied. Currently living in Cornwall by the sea, taking care of 2 beautiful dogs and their cottage. Regular travels to London, where she lived for 15 years, and still calls it her home. A gym-meditation, friendly location would be ideal but not necessary. Almost full time vegan, poor drinker and non smoker in her entirety. Will give your home love and care in exchange for a comfy bed, and occasional use of kitchen instruments; not excluding possible spans of heating. Can go on for longer but will stop here. Call or text me.

Reviews (2)
Anoushka was absolutely brilliant sitter. She truly loved our kitty and the feeling was mutual as Mikkie was looking for her when she left. Anoushka took a good care of our house too and communication was fantastic, always sent us updates and we couldn't have asked for more, she was great. We'd have her house sitting again in a heartbeat.
 
LENKA (Manchester England, Jun 2024 - 1 week 2 nights)
Anna is a complete gem - we are so blessed to have found her! Anna is fantastic at communicating and we had a Facetime before she came to meet our pets and see our home and we felt that we really got to know her before she arrived! We had a brilliant handover and we felt so happy and confident leaving our pets and home in her safe hands. Whilst we were away we regularly communicated with each other and Anna sent us photos of the pets and we know they had the best time! Anna completely spoilt ... MORE
 
ELIZABETH (Eastbourne England, Feb 2024 - 1 week)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge