Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Art, Antiques, Gardens and Cats

32, Museum Curator

Hello! My name is Cameron. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I aim to be a friendly, flexible and courteous house sitter and look forward to making your time away as stress free as possible!

Caretaking experience - In my professional life, I'm a curator in a London art museum. I bring my extensive experience caring for valuable objects and awareness of visual surroundings to the house sitting community. I am qualified in art handling and condition reporting, which may be helpful if you live in a unique or historic property. I aim to return your home to you looking just as you left it, if not, even better!

Garden experience - My own home has a small garden, in which I enjoy cultivating flowers and vegetables - this summer's lockdown zinnias were a triumph! I'm particularly interested in caring for houses and flats with green spaces.

Pet experience - I am happy to look after your feline companions in particular. I grew up with cats and, while I no longer have pets, I enjoy looking after the two friendly kittens (almost cats!) that belong to our upstairs neighbours. I can also take care of other animals, depending on their needs.

Other details - I'm currently completing my first placement on House Sitters UK. I'm happy to provide references and any other information you need.

Non-smoker

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge