Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Aussies in Scotland

29, University Administration

31, Marketing Manager

Hi!
We're an Aussie couple, Jacqueline and Tom, who have lived in Edinburgh for about a year. We both work from home so are very flexible with dates for a long weekend up to a few weeks.
We are neat and tidy, non-smokers and have previously looked after homes in Australia, as well as the UK more recently.
Tom and I are excited to be able to look after animals (dogs, cats, birds, anything!). We're have a genuine interest in ensuring animals feel safe, loved and are looked after. We are also happy to do gardening if needed.
If you have any questions or would like to line something up, please get in touch.

Reviews (1)
Lovely Australian couple . As arranged they took over from another house sitter halfway through our holiday. We came home to a spotless house and happy pets and they had even cooked us a delicious supper.. Would love them to housesit for us again and so would the animals!
 
LINNY (Edinburgh Scotland, Sep 2019 - 6 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge