Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
  • Yes
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • England: East Midlands, East of England, South East, South West, West Midlands   Wales: ALL  

Available house sitter

55, Retired

Looking for house sits that also welcome my 11 year old dog I've been walking and taking care of friends dogs for the past 11 years I can supply references I'm honest and trustworthy love the country side and being outdoors

Reviews (2)
Wendy house and pet sat for us for nearly 3 weeks and we would reccomend her to anyone looking for a kind, caring dog lover. Our house was left spotless and tidy and our 2 jack Russell dogs will certainly miss her company and walks.
 
PHILIP (Salisbury England, Mar 2019 - 2 weeks 3 days)
No rating Chase (our dog) LOVED Wendy!! They went on long walks everyday and had a great time together. You can see that Wendy loves dogs and looks after them well. It was also a great bonus to come home to a very clean house!!
GREER (Oxford England, Dec 2018 - 3 weeks)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge