Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
  • 2020: 30Dec-3Jan2021

Best animal lovers - Paul & Ana

33, Warehouse Associate

43, Housekeeper

We are a trustworthy and organised married couple who you can depend on to take excellent care of both your home and pets whilst you are away. We love to travel and discover all the UK, mostly in the countryside close to animals and nature.

In other words, we are 2 clean and tidy non-smokers, who understand and appreciate the responsibility that comes with looking after someone's home and we would happily keep lines of communication open with you for updates and are confident in dealing with situations that may arise in your absence.

We have a car so distance won't be a problem to reach you. When we stay in somebody's house, we always treat the property as if it was our own and the same applies to animals. Because I know how important they are to the owner, we will be careful and caring. Special care or giving medication is no problem for us. You can rest assured your home and pets will be well cared for until your return. We look forward to hearing from you and having the opportunity to house sit for you and your pets.

Reviews (1)
Every house needs Paul and Ana. They arrived exactly when they said they would, enabling me to show them the house and meet the cats. Their communication was immediate, providing me with their phone number early on and through their stay sending photographs and updates.. Their stay was all about caring, taking care of Posie and George, the house and garden, and for me to be happy and relaxed. As I drove away, I felt completely at ease and confident. They met me on my return and had ... MORE
 
JENNIE (Wetherby England, Sep 2020 - 7 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge