Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • Channel Islands: ALL   England: ALL   Isle of Man: ALL   Northern Ireland: ALL   Scotland: ALL   Wales: ALL  

Brachel

37, Web Developer

36, Ecologist

We (Ben and Rachel) are a non-smoking, animal loving couple living in Hackney, London.

Ben is Australian, settled into London life. While Rachel is UK born and bred. We are both new to
living in London and keen to explore other parts of the UK on our weekends and time off work. Our rental doesn't allow pets, so pet sitting is our best option for soothing our animal needs.

We'd love to pamper your pets with cuddles and walks, and are well housetrained so will keep your place tidy and your garden watered.

We are experienced with a range of animals as Ben has owned dogs in the past, and Rachel has fostered cats through the RSPCA (and also owned hamsters and rabbits!)

If you have any questions, would like to meet or chat, then please contact us.

Thank you,
- Ben and Rachel

Reviews (5)
We had Rachel and Ben stay and look after Zampe and Squeak on the Easter weekend , they kept us informed and left our home tidier than when we left it . . Many thanks Luke
 
LUKE (Bentley Farnham England, Apr 2019 - 4 days)
Ben and Rachel were fantastic house sitters - they were easy to communicate with, left the house spotless and were wonderful with our cat when she became unwell. I highly recommend this couple!
 
DIANNA (Northcote South VIC, Dec 2018 - 1 week) From Aussie House Sitters
Ben was a great housesitter! We went away for a ten day trip and came back to find our a happy border collie and kelpie who had clearly had a great time in our absence. Ben was quick to reply in initial advertisement, and very flexible about coming around to meet us. Ben was also very easy to get in touch with while we were away, with updates for how Bella and Lucky (our dog) were going. Would absolutely have Ben house sit for us again.
 
LUKE (Northcote VIC, Feb 2018 - 1 week 4 days) From Aussie House Sitters
No rating Ben was the perfect sitter. Mature, responsible, trustworthy and a lovely person to get to know. We felt very comfortable having Ben house sit and mind our two dogs, which meant we were able to enjoy our time away. Thanks Ben! Without hesitation we would endorse Ben for any house sitting opportunity.
FRED (Clifton Hill VIC, Feb 2018 - 2 days) From Aussie House Sitters
No rating Ben was a great housesitter: we came back to a relaxed, happy cat, vibrant garden and a clean house! Communication was simple and Ben was always quick to reply and very easy-going. My partner and I would love for Ben to look after our loved cat and home again, and we would him a thousand times!
JULIE (Thornbury VIC, Dec 2017 - 4 weeks) From Aussie House Sitters
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge