Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Cared for with love.

31, National Account Manager

31, Social Worker

Hi, I'm Joe!

I'm here for 2 reasons;

1. I love animals!
2. Visiting different places around the UK is a lot of fun.

I can't replace you whilst you're away, but it's my mission to be the next best carer for your pets & home until you return.

About me;

- Animal lover with experience caring for cats, dogs, rabbits, guinea pigs, hamsters, chickens & fish.

- Every animal is unique and you know your pet best. It's my job to take care of your pets the way YOU want me to.

- A professional in digital marketing (working remotely from anywhere!). My work hours are flexible depending on your requirements.

- Large company car & personal use fuel card allows me to take your pets anywhere you want them to go.

- If you would prefer a couple, my close friend of 11 years, Jasmin, is a fellow animal lover and may be available to help out.

- Non-smoker, vegetarian & all-around optimist.

I look forward to hearing from you (and your pets!).

Best wishes,

Joe B

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge