Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • England: East Midlands (Leicestershire, Northamptonshire), East of England (Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk), Greater London (Greater London), South East (Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Kent, Oxfordshire, Surrey), South West (City of Bristol, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Wiltshire)  

Carer and RSPCA Volunteer

64, Support Worker

63, House wife

I am a support worker looking after special needs people in a day centre for the past 28 years. I also help the RSPCA as a volunteer dog waking for the past 12 years or so. Non-Smokers
My wife is an ex police officer and retired civil servant we have had 5 large doges over 24 years including Dobermans, Alsatians, border collie dogs .
Now sadly we have no dogs of our own
Honest and trustworthy and always leave your house clean and tidy.


Thank you so much for looking
Brian & Anna

Reviews (5)
So lovely to enjoy our time away knowing our dog and house were in good hands House clean on return and a very happy dog
 
SUZANNE (Chalfont st Giles England, Mar 2019 - 1 week 1 day)
Brian and Anna seem very experienced with dogs and Bobby enjoyed them looking after him! They are kind, helpful, trustworthy and they send photos of your dog whilst you're away and left the house clean and tidy. I recommend them fully.
 
ZOE (Aylesbury England, Dec 2018 - 6 days)
Thank you Zoe missing Bobby x
No rating Brian and Anna looked after Cush and George in December 2018. We felt really comfortable leaving them with the animals, given their experience with rescue dogs in the past. We came back to a very clean house and well looked after pets. Thanks guys!
SUSIE (Welwyn Garden City England, Dec 2018 - 5 days)
No rating Brian and Anna did a great job of looking after our 2 dogs and our home. The dogs were clearly very happy and relaxed. The house was spotless when we returned; Brian and Anna took great care of the house and it looked as though no-one had been there. We would have no hesitation in recommending this caring couple.
LYN (Wendover England, Oct 2018 - 2 days)
No rating Brian and Anna looked after our three dogs, cat and horse for a weekend. They both immediately put our minds at rest about leaving strangers in our home with our furry loved ones. They are very friendly and genuine animal loving people. We returned to very happy animals. We would highly recommend them, we have already asked them back for another time!
GUY (Great Gransden England, Aug 2018 - 2 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge