Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • England: ALL   Northern Ireland: ALL   Scotland: ALL   Wales: ALL  

Carer with a heart

37, business communication

My whole journey with home sitting started when my friend asked me to home sit for her during the Christmas period. I was supposed to take care of her sweet cat named Darren and her lovely home-based in a nice complex in Tenerife ( I used to live there at that time). Many neighbors over there knew each very well and soon I was asked to home sit for them as well.
I love animals so I was very excited to be helpful this way:)
( in Tenerife almost everybody has a dog or a cat:)))

I am a trustworthy person and I respect other's people privacy. I worked in customer relations and holiday apartment rentals - you really need to like people and be keen to serve them well in order to succeed in those industries.
I love visiting peoples houses, especially in other countries. One of my favorites is in UK as I used to live in London for 9 years and simply love the architecture and its culture.


Photos show only a few animals I took care of. Not enough place for pictures:).
Please don't hesitate to ask as many questions as you need.:)
Thank you
Eliza

Reviews (4)
I just wanted to warmly recommend Eliza. We instantly felt comfortable leaving our house and great Dane, Lily in Eliza's hands and she looked after both wonderfully for the week we were away. The house was tidy and clean and Lily was very relaxed. We took a low key approach to communicating while away, but Eliza kept us updated on a regular basis. Thank you Eliza,
 
MARIE-LOUISE (Whitchurch England, Jul 2019 - 1 week 1 day)
This was our first time using housesitters and thanks to Eliza was a GREAT experience. A friend was staying with Jacob for one month as he had to travel for work, but at last moment he wasn;t available for three weeks, we contact with Eliza urgently and she was AMAZING from the first moment she met Jacob. They connected easily and he was very happy with Eliza around. Eliza sent updates daily with pictures and she cared the house, when we arrived home everything was perfect.
 
CLARA (London , Jul 2020 - 3 weeks)
Thank you very much Clara, I appreciate it a lot and I miss Jacob dearly:)
Eliza was a great house and pet sitter, took very good care of the dogs, cat and house. Regular updates and photos from her. Thank you! Would highly recommend.
 
TRACY (Southampton England, Oct 2019 - 3 days)
I would highly recommend Eliza, she looked after our home and pets in December, better than I do myself I hope to have come and stay this summer.
 
FRANCES (WOODFORD GREEN England, Dec 2018 - 2 weeks)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge