Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Caring and respectful house sitters

41, Librarian

39, Taxi driver

Hi all we are an outdoorsy family of four.
We love to travel and explore. Both my partner Simon and I grew up with animals around us. Myself on the farm and Simon had dogs as his family companions throughout all his childhood.
Maya and Kaya - our 4 and 8 year old daughters love all creatures. They look after horses and ponies, and we walk our neighbours dogs very often. . They are truly amazing in responding to animals needs and are able to recognise when animals want to play and when they want to rest.
We are very respectful and caring folks. I am qualified librarian. Simon is a taxi driver,. We have been home educating our children for the last couple of years, which has been a beautiful journey.
We live in a small house in London and always looking to gain new experiences and spend time in nature. We love mountain hiking, swimming and cycling ! We love gardening too!

We house sitted for our neighbours with cats and regularly walk our friends dog. Our references are available on request.
We look forward to meet you and look after your house and pets

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge