Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 4Aug-7Aug | 23Aug-31Aug 2022: 2Sep-4Sep

Caring and responsible animal lover

Hi, I'm Karen,
I am taking a break from nannying and would love to take this opportunity to do some house-sitting in and around London or further afield.

With over 10 years experience looking after and nurturing children, including their family pets, I would love to share my experience with others.

You can relax knowing that I can give your pet(s) the attention and love they need whilst you are away. I love walking and the great outdoors as well as curling up on on the sofa with a good book.

I know how important it is to find the right person so am very happy to meet/face-time to discuss further.

Reviews (1)
Karen was an awesome housesitter - she kept in great contact us throughout and took Elsie on lots of long walks which she loved. We returned to a clean and tidy home and happy pets. As an aside, she takes brilliant pet portraits and some of our best pics of Chappie and Elsie now are ones Karen took for us! We would have Karen back to sit for us anytime :).
 
ALISON (Chessington England, May 2022 - 4 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge