Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Caring Experienced Sitter

49, Writer

Hello I'm Kim :)

I am a mother of three adult children and I'm enjoying exploring different parts of the country now I have more free time.

I have kept cats all my adult life, some living to the ripe old age of 21 so know all aspects of cat care. I also had a black labrador called Quinn who had epilepsy, birds, hamsters and even stick insects! I am a quick learner if you have other animals to take care of - I love them all.

You can count on me to be organised, responsible and caring to your animals and to your house.

I do not drive but am able to walk long distances, but I would need shops and transport links to be fairly local.

Thank you for reading!

Reviews (1)
Kim was a fantastic Housesitter. She took very good care of the cats and was great at keeping in contact which is important to me. My house was in immaculate condition when I got back. I would definitely recommend Kim as an excellent Housesitter.
 
SOPHIE (Bristol England, Feb 2020 - 5 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge