Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Caring Kath

65, Retired

I adore animals, having always had dogs ,cats and rabbits in my life. I worked as a warden in a dog and cat home in Cyprus. More recently, I have had two dogs in Spain, one rescue dog - a cross labrador and the other a sheepdog, plus two Jack Russells that my husband brought from Holland. I also had a family of cats: the mother plus her 4 kittens, the last of these is now almost 18 years old! I have worked as a dog sitter in Spain for a young cocker spaniel and for another in Llanelli, Wales.
I will treat your pets as if they are my own - walking them regularly, playing with them and giving them lots of attention and love. Also, should they need it, I will take them to a vet and ensure they have the correct care and medication.
I am quite an experienced gardener too, so very happy to look after your plants, cut grass and do some pruning if required.
I am keen to be in Wales for the summer and am looking for positions in Cardiff, Llanelli, Swansea or Pembrokeshire areas, from 1st July to beginning of September.

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge