Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Caring Kevin

39, Engineer/teacher

Hello,

My name is Kevin and I am a kind and caring person, who enjoys visiting new places. I am a qualified Engineer and have worked in the Aerospace industry as an Engineer for over 15 years. I recently took some time off work to travel and discover so new opportunities. I started to teach english while in Zaragoza, Spain and decided to continue to teach online while visiting new places and meeting new people.

While travelling I used the coachsurfing website and airbnb, where I have excellent reviews from all I have stayed at there homes. While using couchsurfing I would stay at people's houses in return for company and looking after there houses.

I enjoy visiting new places, walking, cycling, running and socialising. I am a very thoughtful person and respectful to other people and animals. I enjoy caring for people and animals. While I was living in Canada I was known as "belle âme" beautiful soul.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Kevin

Reviews (1)
Kevin was a very nice and polite man who looked after my 4 dogs giving them medication food and walks and keeping my home the way i left it would certainly recommend him and contact him for future holidays and it was not a problem when i had to cut holidays short due to virus
 
LYNNE (Ushaw Moor , Mar 2020 - 2 weeks 2 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge