Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Caring Pet Sitters

50, Self employed

9,

Hi, I'm Rachael and my 9 year old daughter and I would like to do some travelling and sightseeing around the UK whilst house sitting and caring for pets.

We are experienced in looking after dogs though don't have our own as we have been borrowing other people's dogs through borrowmydoggy.com for a few years now. My daughter loves dogs and is very confident with them. We also love cats and have 2 of our own. In fact we love all animals and would be happy to look after them with experience of caring for goats, birds, fish, hamsters and guinea pigs.

We are based in Cheshire and have a car.

I am self employed and work online so would need a good internet connection. My daughter is home educated so we are not restricted to term time dates.

We are quiet and tidy and would be very respectful of your home.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Reviews (2)
Rachael and her daughter were dream house sitters. Bisto was initially a bit sad when we left but soon warmed to his new sitters as they were patient, kind and loving towards him. Communication was great, sending photos and mini clips of our beloved pet every day. We returned to a spotless house and a happy dog. We would definitely recommend Rachael as a house sitter and hope to avail of her services again. 10/10
 
PAT (Twickenham England, Aug 2021 - 1 week 1 day)
Rachael was reliable and trustworthy and looked after everyone without any dramas and communication was good. The dogs were particularly happy to have company in our absence.
 
ANNA-MARIE (Poulton Le Fylde England, May 2021 - 1 week)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge