House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • England: East of England (Cambridgeshire, Essex), Greater London, South East (Hertfordshire)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2024: 24-29 Jul 2024: 1 Aug - 31 Dec

😻Cat Lover | 🐇Pet Carer | ✅Responsible Couple

28, Graphic Designer

29, Senior DevOps Engineer

😻✨Hello! I'm Hannah🐰, I've had 21 rabbits, 2 parrots, and now I have an elderly blind cat. Hello! I'm Emerson🦆, we live in the town of Ware, north of London.

Hannah:
Hi, my name is Thayssa Iohana, but you can call me Hannah. I'm completely obsessed with cats, rabbits, and various animals. We have lived in different parts of the world, including Mexico. In my teenage years, I had the incredible experience of raising 21 rabbits (the total number is still unknown to this day, but I started with that number!), 3 cats, 7 dogs, and even 2 parrots. Currently, I am the mother of a blind elderly cat, providing me with extensive experience in dealing with cats in such conditions.

At the moment, I manage my Etsy shop with digital products dedicated to cat lovers. Despite loving our home in Ware, unfortunately, the renting contract does not allow pets, which intensifies our desire to be in contact with them. I also consider myself a plant mom. We love exploring new places on foot, visiting cafes, and, whenever possible, embarking on exciting journeys. We are excited about the opportunity to take care of your home and, of course, your beloved pets.

Emerson:
Hello! I work as a Senior DevOps Engineer in Hertford, performing my duties remotely or on-site with a flexible schedule. I am passionate about video games, Netflix marathons, and, above all, my wife and animals. I lived in the USA for 1 year at the age of 20, developing a love for travel and a special connection with animals. I grew up surrounded by dogs and a few other pets since my childhood, such as turtles and cats.

Neither of us smoke. Emerson doesn't drink alcohol at all, Hannah drinks on special occasions, usually a glass of wine.

We are a Brazilian couple passionate about animals, adventures, and travel.
We are excited to work together and ensure that your experience with House Sitters UK is as smooth as possible. Explore our Instagram and be amazed by a variety of adorable cats, lovely dogs, and discover fun facts. 🐾

You can check our Airbnb profiles if you would like to see reviews from other people who shared their homes with us. Please contact us for the links.

Reviews (2)
Excellent communication throughout & the house was left in an immaculate state. Cats were well played with and happy on return. Would definitely recommend for a future house sit & would have them over again.
 
MEENA (London England, Feb 2024 - 1 week)
Thayssa and Emerson were really good with my two cats. They are good pet sitters, giving a lot of attention to them, in play and care.
 
ARNAUD (London England, Jun 2024 - 1 week 1 night)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge