Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • England: South West - Cornwall
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2021: 20Sep-15Oct 2021: 18Oct-31Dec

CelticChrissy

51, Retired

Genuinely love animals and can usually make friends even with some of the most shy characters. I will be respectful of your home and take good care of your beloved pets: I am very reliable and when I retired my boss kept repeating that she had never had another employee whose work ethic was as good as mine.
Non-smoker, no pets of my own (now - in the past I've owned cats, guinea pigs, gerbils, and lived in a doggy household). Happy to do long-term sits. Double COVID-19 vaccinated.

Reviews (2)
Chrissy has been fantastic. She saved us with our last minute house sitting need. She took well care of our springer spaniel and his bad leg. She send us plenty of updates, and dealt with our capricious lift. The house was in perfect condition and we loved the 2 evenings spent in her company, we laughed a lot together. Thank you Chrissy!
 
GABRIELLE (Edinburgh Scotland, Aug 2021 - Q1 week 2 days)
Thank Goodness for Chrissy! She literally saved me from every ounce of stress I faced in being able to return to South Africa to see my critically ill mother. She worked around my ever changing dates, she extended her stay and went out of her way to ensure I was as looked after as my cats she was caring for. I'm ever so grateful Chrissy and hope to encourage you back. Any household would be safe in your hands no doubt, they'd be lucky to have you.
 
ZOEY (Sheffield England, May 2021 - 6 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge