Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 23Aug-31Aug | 1Sep-30Sep

Cierewyn Small

23, Self-employed

Hi there!

I look forward to looking after your home and giving you peace of mind while you are away on holiday :)

I am a South African animal lover and avid traveller currently living in Bournemouth.

At the moment I am self-employed and in the process of starting up my own coaching business that focuses on somatic experiencing as a way to recalibrate the nervous system and find a sense of safety in the body.

Some of my passions and hobbies include: art, music & songwriting, poetry, body work, spirituality, yoga and travel.

I love all animals! Back home in South Africa, I had 3 cats, a dog and 2 ducks! It was a very noisy but happy family.

I have had a lot of experience living in other peoples homes as I have done a lot of workaway and volunteering programs as a way to get around while travelling. I am responsible, clean and considerate.

Ideally, I am looking for longer term house-sits, as I am currently searching for a new place to live and wanting to do a bit of exploring along the way!

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge