Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, None
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

claresitsdogs

46, Graphic Designer

Friends tend to call me "Dr Dolittle" - I love all animals and really enjoy being around them. I really put myself in their shoes so to speak and get a real feel for their wellbeing. I believe well exercised animals are happy animals. There's nothing I like more than a tired but happy dog! I've not met an animal yet that I haven't formed a bond with (and vice versa).

My dog walks tend to be quite long.. and fun! Cats however like to walk all over me... and that's cool, as everyone knows, we are slaves to cats but masters to dogs! LOL

Have house-sat for many friends and friends of friends, in the past. I also treat people's homes with the utmost respect and have been told on many occasions have left homes cleaner and tidier than when I arrived (my OCD tends to have a hand in that!).

My favorite cities are Amsterdam, San Francisco, Columbus (Ohio) and Hong Kong... (have lived and worked in the last three and now working on getting myself to Amsterdam!!)

I have just joined this site (in light of the coronavirus and many cancellations I've had) - but I have 38 ALL FIVE STAR reviews for my pet sitting over the last three years on another well known petsitting site. Please contact me for details.

I also have my own private Public Indemnity insurance for your piece of mind for you home and fur babies!!

You can see all the fun and adventures I have with the pets in my care on my instagram. Please contact me for details.

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge