Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 28Jun-20Oct | 26Aug-10Sep
  • On a house-sit right now

Clean Caring and reliable couple

55, Resort Manager

57, Resort Manager

Hi,
Our names are Chris and Phil - We are from Australia !! We have in our 50's and love to travel We have now been travelling and working around Australia for over 2 and a half years, We were fortunate to land our dream job managing a resort in beautiful Kalbarri WA in alternating blocks with another couple House sitting and looking after your animals so you can take some time out same seems like a great way to go, and mutually beneficial !!! I am originally a Melbourne girl and Phil a West Australian boy, but met in Brisbane and were living there until our dream came alive ! We are both extremely reliable and down to earth. We are impeccable when it comes to looking after other peoples properties and fur babies as we understand how extremely important this is. We come very experienced as we have been sitting and managing properties and pets over the last few years . We are unable to load any references as this is a UK site, but are readily available to send via email if required. We have both just finished a life time of full time employment - . We are not party people, like to lead a simple life. I have come from a city life and Phil bought up on a family farm, so we feel that we have everything covered when it comes to looking after your house/property and your animals. We are experienced in looking after a variety of animals, dogs, cats, birds, sheep, chickens, you name it we have looked after it !! We are used to and are happy to follow any specific instructions that you have, after all its your home and your animals in our care. Both Phil and I own our own homes, so know the importance of looking after others properties and belongings. We have no pets ourselves presently, so excited to meet yours. We are both non-smokers and only occasional drinkers, we both have grown up families and between us have 6 grandchildren. Two of our beautiful grandchildren live in Manchester, so we can finally visit after 4 long years being apart !!! City girl smarts and country boy old fashioned know how - we are looking forward to meeting you !! :)

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge