Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
  • 2020: 13Dec-8Jan2021

Conscientious trustworthy house/pet sitter

70, Carer - housekeeper

Hello I'm Eileen retired since 2011 living back in my place of birth NE England I'm still fit & healthy a non smoker driver but no car & no pets
My full time occupation, has been housekeeper, carer , driver, dog walker, cat cushion, gardener, companion friend to past employers their families & beloved pets These households were around the UK , Ireland also Japan
Some of my work was specific to each householder who employed me working to assist their needs in holding life together sometimes in serious health events or emergencies that had happened .
eg. Assisted lady after serious health crisis to return to her sport & enabling her to keep & again look after her beloved cats
eg. Enabling senior couple & Frank their dog to live as independently as was possible for all their health needs through to their final days
eg. Housekeeper to high profile persons which included guard dogs as well as many indoor pets
I still help others & have dog/house sat first for family, then friends who then passed on my details to others in my area Then someone suggested going onto an agency
Now I'm on Housesitters & fingers crossed a new chapter in my life travelling hopefully to meet you & your pets
Thank you for reading

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge