Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2021: 7Oct-14Oct

Cookies

59, Retired

58, Retired

Hi
We are David and Susanne a happily married couple of 37 years from Goring by sea in Sussex
We have both recently taken early retirement and are now in a position to travel and look after your precious pets
We have had cats and dogs all our lives and have recently lost our wonderful cocker spaniel aged 14 and miss him terribly and although we don't want to replace him we would love the opportunity to look after other people's pets
As we have no ties any longer we are often able to travel any where in the country at short notice, so if you are looking for an animal mad couple who will take care of your pets and home as if it were our own then please contact us
Thanks
David and Susanne

Reviews (2)
David and Sue were an absolute pleasure to have at our house. This was our first time using the site, but we were quickly reassured by their respectful and thoughtful manner. Communications were very good (both before and during the stay). The house was also left immaculate. Best of all, they really showed a lot of care when looking after our two old cats-making a great effort to connect with them. I would totally recommend them to other pet owners.
 
CHRIS (Richmond , Aug 2021 - 1 week)
Our first time doing this and we couldn't have found any better housesitters than David and Sue. A charming, friendly and trustworthy couple. It wasn't the easiest thought leaving your house in the care of strangers but from our first conversation they made our decision simple with their easy communication from the start. They kept in touch whilst we were away with updates (photos and videos) of our dog, Bonnie, which was very reassuring. We think she had as good a holiday as we did! David and ... MORE
 
EMMA-JANE (Blandford Forum England, Jul 2021 - 2 weeks 3 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge