Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Dean and Honey

30, Regenerative Agriculturalist

29, Regenerative Agriculturalist

Hello to the beautiful UK!
We are a couple (Dean and Honey) who would love to come and take care of your animals and home.

We have been traveling through Europe for the last several months and have arrived in the UK hoping to explore it's history, landscape and connect with the culture here.

Dean is an environmentalist and organic farmer from Australia. Honey is passionate about making change through consulting with small regenerative agriculture projects.

We are a kind, tidy and loving couple who have spent a lot of time caring for plants and animals of all sorts in many different farms big and small. We love to spend time walking in the woods/on the beach/in nature and would love to take your pets along with us (if they would like to join :)))

We are new to using housesitters.com but have been using a website called workaway where you care and volunteer for people's homes and farms. If you would like to see reviews of our past experiences please contact us for a link to our profile. (We only have one review at the moment and are waiting for another from our last host.)

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge