Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 20Jul-1Aug | 9Aug-29Aug | 2Nov-1May2023 2022: 9Aug-29Aug
  • On a house-sit right now

Deb & Chris

55, Retired

52, Retired

We're a dual citizen(US/UK) couple exploring the UK and shopping for a canal narrowboat. The plan is to split the year between our home in Florida and the canal network, and while currently based in Liverpool we're eager to see additional areas.
Financially stable early retirees, we don't smoke, drink occasionally, are good with pets (and miss having our own). Pastimes are rambling and cycling, visiting museums and historic sites.
Chris is handy in the garden and inclined to pull weeds and rake leaves, Deb is a capable supervisor of Chris. Photos of our homes in Florida are attached to our profile.
We're big on walking, as the screenshot of my phone's step counter attests, we'd love to have your furry companion along for some of the exploration.

Reviews (2)
Debbie and Chris did an amazing job with our pet rabbit Dottie. As a rabbit she always needs time to trust new humans but Debbie and Chris straight away knew how to approach her and how to get her trust. They really put in the effort to undertand rabbit care (they even arrived having done their own research which was really sweet) to make sure Dottie would be as comfortable as possible during their stay. Debbie and Chris also took care of the flat as if it was their own place. When we got ... MORE
 
CECILE (London England, Jul 2022 - 1 week 5 days)
Chris & Debbie were wonderful Housesitters & even better sitters of my dog Pablo. They instantly put me at ease leaving Pablo fir the weekend by playing with him & winning him over straight away. Great communication whilst I was away. Would definitely have them in my home again.
 
REMMA (London England, Jul 2022 - 3 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge