Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, None
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
  • 2021: 28Apr-13May | 24Sep-9Oct 2020: 23Dec-30Dec | 2021: 26May-27May

Deb & Paul H

63, Engineer - retired

Pharmacy Technician - retired

Newly retired Paul and Debbie are now free to give your pets and home all the care and attention they require. Based in Oxfordshire, we are a non-smoking, fit and active married couple looking forward to travelling around the UK, enjoying our retirement walking, cycling and having the opportunity to discover all that the UK has to offer.

We are a responsible, trustworthy, well organised couple who will keep your home clean and tidy and ready for your return. As keen gardeners we are happy to do some light tidying and watering of your pots and borders and mow the lawn. Also, as a competent DIY-er, any issues, should they occur, can be dealt with quickly and effectively.

We don't have any pets at the moment, although between us, in the past, we have cared for our own cats, dogs, rabbits, fish and chickens. We would be very happy to care for your home, cuddle your cats and have the pleasure of one or two well trained dogs accompany us on our walks.

We will take your wishes and instructions seriously and, for your peace of mind, we can provide regular updates enabling you to relax and enjoy your holiday.

We would welcome this opportunity to look after your home and pets, caring for and loving them as if they were our own.

Reviews (2)
Paul & Debbie house sat for us and were excellent. They were clean tidy respectful of our home and we came back to 2 cats who didn't appear to notice we'd been away! They also kept us updated which was reassuring. We would thoroughly recommend Paul & Debbie
 
ANTONY & CAROLE (burwash Common England, Sep 2020 - 15 days)
Paul and Debbie came to us on their first sit. They arrived the evening before we left as requested and were very friendly and polite. They stayed out of our way whilst we packed up and we felt confident that our house, and Milo the cat, were in safe hands. There were no problems whilst we were away and we exchanged a couple of messages through the week just to check in. Paul called us whilst we were travelling back to let us know they were leaving and inform me what he was going to do with ... MORE
 
VICKI (Low Worsall , Aug 2020 - 1 week)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge