Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Chickens/Ducks/Geese
  • Yes
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

Den&Vince

55, retired

56, retired

Myself and my partner are a very trustworthy, tidy and respectful mature couple with one well behaved and friendly (loves other dogs) springer spaniel dog,. We would look after your home like it was our own We enjoy getting out, and walking.

We are returning from living in New Zealand, having lived there for 4 years and my partner for 20 years. We have bought a motorhome so will be travelling in this, and would like to also house sit before we put roots down again ourselves. We self built a lovely Ocean view home here in NZ, so are very adept at all things DIY, So no worries if the odd thing goes awry in your home whilst you are away.

We love peace and quiet,,

We enjoy looking after dogs or cats, and will give them plenty of attention, cuddles and look after them like our own whilst you're away

Reviews (1)
Denise and Vince were brilliant house sitters! We arrived home and the house was considerably cleaner and tidier than when we left! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone for house-sitting duties.
 
HOWARD (Clevedon England, Jul 2020 - 2 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge