Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2022: 11Jul-4Aug

Erika

36, Self-employed CEO

Hi I'm Erik,
I am 36yo professional living in London. I am self employed having founded a company last year and I work from home. I am also an artist.
I have grown up with pets & I adore looking after animals. I have 4 cats of my own living in Portugal with my partner - well, they moved in with us! While I am in the uk I am available for house sitting.
I have a recent DBS check.
I can follow instructions for any pet care including medication. I have looked after friends reptiles, fish, cats, and small rodents. I have lots of patience for the skittish pets and lots of love for the ones that want it.
I am happy to travel within London. I am also open to surrounding areas with good transport links, depending distance I may ask for a return ticket to be covered.

I'm an introvert and enjoy having time alone with pets so I hope I can give you peace of mind while you're away, and myself some peace of mind chilling with your pets!

Reviews (1)
Erika was a wonderful sitter of our house and cat for a few days. Gyoza was super happy and obviously had a great time and gave lots of cuddles. The house was super clean and couldn't have asked for an easier experience with Erika. Thank you :)
 
ADAM (London England, Feb 2022 - 5 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge