Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 20Jul-30Sep
  • On a house-sit right now

Experienced pet&house sitter

42, Payment analyst

Hello!

I am new on this site but not new to the job :) I've been volunteering and taking care of animals all my life. I work remotely for an English company in London so, it gives me the freedom to travel and live in different places. I am originally from Spain but I've been living in London for more than 10 years.

My family had a small farm (German Shepherds, cats, chickens, ducks, swans...even peacocks!). I like animals :)
Also, I like walking a lot, reading, yoga, camping and travelling.
I don't smoke and am clean.

Please let me know if you want to know anything else about me :)

Note: sorry no short housesittings (1 week or longer)

Reviews (3)
Rima was Brilliant really friendly and the cats and the neighbours loved her, We have used sitters before so know the system but Rima excelled our expectations and we would have no qualms about recommending her to sit for others, and we will gladly use her again, A very competent and likeable person, Thank you Rima.
 
HAYDN (High Peak England, Jun 2022 - 1 week 6 days)
My first impression of Rima was that she was very competent and capable. I had no problem trusting that she would do a great job taking care of our cats and plants. She sent updates and pictures while we were away and when we returned home we found the house very clean and our cats seemed very content. I just hope Rima is available next time we're away!
 
DEBORAH (Petersfield England, May 2022 - 3 weeks)
Such a shame not to have met Rima in person but very quickly felt at ease communicating regularly pre and during her stay at our home. She was so friendly, helpful, flexible with everything and assured a high standard of care for our animals and cleanliness throughout the home on her departure. Would recommend highly and was a pleasure to have Rima look after our house and pets. Thank you
 
AMY (Market Harborough England, Dec 2021 - 6 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge