Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • I have some small holding experience with chickens, sheep, goats and pigs. That's not to say i'm an expert! But have the basics covered. This has all been primarily biodynamic and organic principled, incorporating permaculture and regenerative agriculture, so would prefer farms which value these things. Ben has some experience with horses.

Preferred Locations
  • England: South East (East Sussex, Isle of Wight, Kent, Surrey, West Sussex), South West (Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Wiltshire)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 4Aug-28Aug
  • On a house-sit right now

Feel at ease whilst away

47,

54, Nature Connection facilitator

It's lovely to form relationships with the creatures in our care and enjoy 'getting to know each other' during our time together.

I'm always touched by what I see as the generosity and trust of those who's homes (and furry and feathered companions) we're entrusted with caring for.

A message from our most recent cat sit with the lovely Molly called Nigel (her 'people' were just home from a long hual flight from Nepal)

'Brief message now as knackered (more tomorrow) but just wanted to say thank you SO much for the spotless house and clean sheets and flowers to come home to. We are so greatfull for you taking care of everything so beautifully ❤️'

We started housesitting when someone we knew wasn't able to do one of her regular annual sits, she suggested we try it and recommended us.. We really enjoyed the experience and then by word of mouth did a few more and discovered we actually really liked Housesitting!

Reviews (1)
Kellie is a very warm person and clearly loves animals. She looked after our pets really well and sent us regular updates with photos. She watered our plants and tendered the garden and the house was very clean and well-cared for. Happy to recommend.
 
MARGARET (Brighton England, May 2022 - 1 week 6 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge