Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • England: Greater London - Greater London

Feline Good

46, Archivist

Originally from Scotland, I'm a professional Archivist who is transitioning to London life after 15 years of international travels.

A good Archivist (which I like to think I am!) is responsible, organised, contemplative, resourceful and empathetic. Qualities which also make a good housesitter, I reckon. I'm also a non-smoker and a quietly-living, low-maintenance gal.

I'm house and cat-sitting almost back-to-back these days, as I save hard to build my very own Grand Design eco-home one day. As well as genuinely loving animals, this makes me highly motivated to take excellent care of your home and pets and build up a portfolio of regular clients.

Although new to this particular Housesitting site, I've built up some good references on trustedhousesitters.com/house-and-pet-sitters/united-kingdom/england/london/l/261719/

Reviews (1)
Gillian is friendly and accommodating. She came to the house a day before to get acquainted to the wishes of my kitty, the particulars of the wee flat. i received pictures and updates and nothing seemed to phase her - no matter how many times m'lady threw up or even went into the wrong close to get some sympathy off of unsuspecting people. Good sport and lots of patience - thank you, Gillian
 
DONNA (Rutherglen Scotland, Sep 2020 - 2 weeks 1 day)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge