Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters UK

The largest pet & house sitting site exclusively for the UK
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United Kingdom

For the love of dog...

35, freelancer

Hello there ; )

(I've just registered on here but i am active and have been using the mindmyhouse website over the past 2 years. Contact me for the link to see my profile and the many completed sits and happy positive reviews from now regular homeowners. ; ) Thanks

I am a 35 year old, fit and healthy, experienced animal lover of all. I consider myself an open minded soul with an explorative nature who very much likes his own company and that of all animals, nature, and perhaps lastly, people... half kidding ; )
I've been recently living and working as an organic grower in Cornwall, UK, most recently setting up with a community CSA project at Stanford Hall south Leicestershire. I also just finished renovating a van to allow me to travel and move more easily but also for potential future business ideas i have. I'm a well travelled soul and studying along the way which is why this house sitting arrangement has come at a perfect time for me. When not studying i really just love to be outside walking, alone or with dogs, nestled in with cats, wild food foraging, growing foods and herbs etc
Look forward to hearing from you, I am available for a chat or skype or whatever whenever so we could meet and be comfortable with it all etc. I have over the years on many occasions looked after peoples dogs and have been trusted with peoples homes, gardens, all manner of tasks and responsibilities. I currently have 6 recent testimonials to view on mmh and I also have an account and profile with dogbuddy UK.

Look forward to hearing from you
Blessings
Greg

Reviews (3)
Greg is a very caring and kind young man who made sure that our elderly Labrador was very well cared for. We returned at Xmas to find some lovely hand made wreaths and in March to some excellent home made nut butter. Glad that Greg enjoyed our quiet rural environment.
 
MARY (Holmepierrepont England, Feb 2020 - 4 weeks)
Greg took care of our home and many pets over Christmas. He was easy to chat to, trustworthy and my dogs loved him - they were sad to see us return! The planning and trip both went smoothly and I've already asked him to sit again for us in the summer.
 
DEBORAH (Bishops Stortford England, Dec 2019 - 2 weeks)
Brilliant house sitter who cared for my fur balls and house wonderfully. And with good humour, when my Ocado shop arrived early!
 
JULIA (Nottingham England, Oct 2019 - 1 week 3 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge